Parasite

Parasite


Running Time: 132 Minutes | Genre: Comedy
Director: Joon-ho Bong
Producer: Joon-ho Bong, Young-Hwan Jang, Kwak Sin-ae, Yang-kwon Moon
Starring: Woo-sik Choi, Kang-ho Song, So-dam Park, Sun-kyun Lee, Yeo-Jeong Cho, Hyae Jin Chang
BBFCinsight: Strong bloody violence, language, sex, sex references

Synopsis: All unemployed, Ki-taek's family takes peculiar interest in the wealthy and glamorous Parks for their livelihood until they get entangled in an unexpected incident.

Showing Now:

Choose your show and book your tickets online now.

Show Date Tue, 25 February

19:00

Show Date Wed, 26 February

19:00

Show Date Thu, 27 February

19:00

Show Date Fri, 28 February

18:45

Show Date Sat, 29 February

18:45

Show Date Sun, 01 March

18:45

Show Date Mon, 02 March

18:45

Show Date Tue, 03 March

14:00

Show Date Wed, 04 March

14:00

Show Date Thu, 05 March

14:00